Google Reviews

Heard What Our Customer Say

HH MPV CAR RENTAL - Alphard and Vellfire

Rating
5.0

Based on 110 Reviews

Google logo

2 months ago

Our company had rented Alphard for a day trip to Cukai, Terengganu for meeting with client. The delivery process was fast and transparent, with no hidden fees.
The car was clean and comfortable. We will definitely choose HH MPV for our office meeting if we need bigger car. Event or my family trips. Highly recommend. Tqq so much HH MPV.

Norliah Ahmad

Google logo

4 months ago

I recently had the pleasure of renting a vehicle from HH MPV CAR RENTAL, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. The rental process was straightforward and transparent, with no hidden fees. Returning the vehicle was just as easy, and the quick, efficient service.

The staff was incredibly helpful, especially the person in charge, a friendly guy with distinctive tattoos on his arms. He was very accommodating and flexible with car return locations, making the process convenient for me.

Additionally, I had a particularly memorable experience when I forgot my luggage in the vehicle. The workers promptly called to remind me about it and went out of their way to return it to my location. Their honesty and proactive approach were greatly appreciated.

I highly recommend HH MPV CAR RENTAL to anyone looking for a high-quality car rental experience. Their exceptional service, combined with the luxury and comfort of their vehicles, particularly the Alphard and Vellfire, and their outstanding customer care, makes them a top choice for both business and leisure travellers.

Henry Kiu

Google logo

5 months ago

Car condition is very clean & comfortable

Mohd Jufri Ahmad

Google logo

6 months ago

Good Service ๐Ÿ‘
Definitely will rent again.

Cebastian Chee

Google logo

6 months ago

Rented the car for my family trip. The driver is very professional and the driving skill is very good. The car is clean and comfortable. Highly recommended

Sam Chan

Google logo

8 months ago

Rented alphard for 2 days for a short trip KL to Kuantan. The car was well comfort and clean.
Highly recommended service from HH MPV. will definitely rent from HH MPV again

ashley614 tzuyoda

Google logo

9 months ago

Efficient and reasonable price! Deposit was also refunded timely without having to follow up.

Kok Xiang Tee

Google logo

9 months ago

Quick response and good service

Hong Seng Koh

Google logo

1 year ago

The Best Premium Car Rental In Malaysia, great services and a reasonable price range for a luxury and tip-top MPV unit.Highly recommended.

abdul qhaleef abdul qayyum

Google logo

1 year ago

Used their car rental service for my wedding day ytd, the person in charge Kei Kei responded to my queries promptly and she explained everything in a very detailed way. The driver Danny is very punctual and helpful as well. Overall it was a very satisfied experience

Strongly recommended HHMPV

Heartsouled heartsouled

Google logo

1 year ago

fam chin wong

Google logo

1 year ago

Excellent service. Thank you so much.

Lai Mei Chien

Google logo

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) The car was clean and comfortable.
The service is also great๐Ÿ‘

(Original)
่ฝฆๅพˆๅนฒๅ‡€๏ผŒ่ˆ’้€‚ใ€‚
ๆœๅŠกไนŸๅพˆๆฃ’๐Ÿ‘

้ป„ๆฐด่Žฒ

Google logo

1 year ago

Very good service.

Sen Chee Wong

Google logo

1 year ago

Good service and affordable rate

Tai Yun Xuan

Google logo

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) The chartered car service was really considerate and arranged everything very well. grateful.

(Original)
ๅŒ…่ฝฆๆœๅŠก็œŸ็š„ๅพˆ่ดดๅฟƒ๏ผŒๆŠŠไธœ่ฅฟ้ƒฝๅฎ‰ๆŽ’ๅพ—ๅพˆๅฅฝใ€‚ๆ„Ÿ่ฐขใ€‚

Enterprise Yayuan

Google logo

1 year ago

koid pensiang

Google logo

1 year ago

Chauffeur service is really best for me.

ZJ Ang

Google logo

1 year ago

My brother rented as their wedding car, they provide wedding decoration too. Very satisfied with their service. Thank you for make his big day smoothly.

Acxus Kelvin

Google logo

1 year ago

Good service๐Ÿ’ฏ

kah keong lee

Google logo

1 year ago

Highly recommended if you are looking for MPV rental. Though I rented the lowest range of MPV but the condition are still good. Overall experience are very pleasant and the person that I dealt with are very responsive. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค—

Addelyn Lai

Google logo

1 year ago

Aveline Lee

Google logo

1 year ago

(Translated by Google) The service is great! ! !

(Original)
ๆœๅŠก้žๅธธๆฃ’๏ผ๏ผ๏ผ

how kk

Google logo

1 year ago

Trusted and affordable.

Licus Foo

Google logo

1 year ago

Highly recommended!
Good service!

Weng Hoe

Google logo

1 year ago

I use their airport transit, thank you for the good service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Will continue support โค๏ธ

Nicole Lau

Google logo

1 year ago

Good experience with you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Excellent service

Catherine Lau

Google logo

1 year ago

Highly recommended service from HH MPV
Service first, courteous to customers, will come back to HH MPV Car Rental Service - Alphard and Vellfire in the future

Jun

Google logo

1 year ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Lee Yan Wei

Google logo

1 year ago

chuan tan